Staff & Executive Board of Directors

Pastoral Team

Tiffany Parker, Worship Pastor

Scott Fawley, Youth Pastor

Executive Board of Directors

Dr. Tina Keplinger, DVM

Jimmie Wratchford

Paul Gilbert

Terry Hardy

Diana Crites

Phyllis Dolly

Leadership Team

Tiffany Parker, Office Manager

Lindsay Wilson, Children’s Department Director

Joe Young, Sound Team Director

Kris Kimble & Sharon Wratchford, Ladies Group Leaders

Scott & Renee Fawley, Ignite Youth Directors